Contact us

Phone 08 8823 3809

Opening Hours – Bookings encouraged – walk ins welcome (when possible)

  • Thursday 12 pm to 9 pm
  • Friday 12 pm to 10 pm
  • Saturday 12 pm to 11 pm
  • Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm
  • Public holiday weekends we stay open till 9 pm on the Sunday

Dinner reservations can be made on our booking software, facebook, by email and by ringing us. We are normally available to accept phone bookings from 11am, opening days and during opening hours.

We encourage people to book in with us for meals and tastings and are happy to accept walk-ins if we have room. Our front tables are also available (we do not book space on these) Our front tables are perfect for bringing your furry friends.

We have a number of different meal sittings. 12 – 2 pm, 2 – 4 pm, 5.30 to 7.30 and 7.30 pm to close. Great food available all day.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thu 23rd Dec 12pm – 9pm
Fri 24th Dec 12pm – 8pm
Sat 25th Dec CLOSED
Sun 26th Dec 12pm – 5pm
Mon 27th Dec 12pm – 9pm
Tue 28th Dec CLOSED
Wed 29th Dec 12pm – 9pm
Thu 30th Dec 12pm – 9pm
Fri 31st Dec 12pm – 10pm
Sat 1st Jan 12pm – 10pm
Sun 2nd Jan 12pm – 9pm

Bookings recommended

Book Now
X